TRACK

Click here for printable Track and Field Schedule

Click here for printable Girls Competition Standard

Click here for printable Boys Competition Standard

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP TO BRING GOODIES FOR THE TRACK TEAM. 

SEASON PROGRESSONS  - Check out the weekly progression throughout the season

Feb 1 - NEISD JV & Varsity 

Feb 15 - Alamo Heights Mule JV & Varsity - THROWERS WILL GO TO MEDINA VALLEY MEET AND THROW AT 1:00 (Alamo Heights does not have a discus ring) 

Feb 24 - New Braunfels Unicorn JV & Varsity (Saturday Meet)

March 1-2 - Border Olympics in Laredo - Varsity Only (Friday and Saturday)

March 7-  Sandra Tapia SAISD Meet - JV & Varsity


March 23Alamo Relays (NISD) - JV & Varsity - (Saturday)


March 28Thunderbird Meet(Judson) - JV & Varsity 

April 2-3- DISTRICT JV & VARSITY (Tuesday and Wednesday)


April 10 - Area Meet ( Qualifiers Only)


April 19 - 20 - Regional Meet (Qualifiers Only)


May 4- State Meet (Qualifiers Only)

Girls Track and Field Top 10 of ALL TIME Click here

Girls Track Records Click here


MEET PREP HANDOUT.... WHAT SHOULD I EXPECT AT THE MEET? Click Here 

NOTES FROM THE PARENT MEETING -

To view the Girls Track and Field Handbook Click here

To view the Boys Track and Field Handbook Click here


Girls Track Records Click here

2019 Season Best

2018 Season Best



Boys Track Coaches Contact Info


Coach Adrian Trevino – Jumps CoachWork Phone – 210-397-6513Email at work –adrian.trevino@nisd.net
Coach Brannon Brown – Throwers Work Phone – 210-397-6586Email at work – brannon.brown@nisd.net 
Coach Gaberiel DiazEmail at work - gabriel.diaz@nisd.net
Coach Arnold Viera- High Jump/Pole Vault Email at work - arnold.viera@nisd.net 

Girls Track Coaches Contact Info

Coach Tracy Hesson - Head Girls CoachWork Phone- 210-397-6515 Email at work- tracy.hesson@nisd.net
Coach Jesseca Baggot - SprintersEmail at work –jesseca.baggot@nisd.net
 Coach Tanya Martinez - High JumpEmail at work –tanya.martinez01@nisd.net 

2023 Track and Field Pictures - Click here to view album

March 9 - NISD JV & Varsity