TRACK

TRACK - Week 13 - April 15-18

Monday- 4X200 Area Qualifiers only - After school til 5:00

Tuesday - 4X200 Area Qualifiers only - After school til 5:00

Wednesday - 4X200 Area Qualifiers only - After school til 5:00

Tuesday - Leave campus during 8th period - AREA 4X200 race at Judson at 6:40

Friday - Workout on your own.

Saturday - No practice

PRINTABLE GIRLS TRACK SCHEDULE

PRINTABLE BOYS TRACK SCHEDULE

March 6

SCHEDULE CHANGE!!

Varsity will attend the HARLANDALE MEET - NOT SA Christian Varsity Meet

March 6

Judson BOYS JV & Freshman - THIS HAS BEEN CHANGED FROM MARCH 7 TO MARCH 6

March 7

SAISD GIRLS JV Meet

March 21

Medina Valley Varsity & JV

March 28-29 (2 day meet)

NEISD Varsity, JV & Freshman Meet

April 4-5 (2 day meet)

District Varsity & JV

April 17-18

Area at DW Rutledge Stadium

April 26-27

Regionals at Heroes

May 10-11

State Meet

  • QUALIFIERS ONLY
  • MEET INFO
  • DIRECTIONS
  • RESULTS
  • PICS

Sign up for Girls Track Remind Texts

Get Remind texts from Coach Hesson by texting @hesson to 81010

To view the Girls Track and Field Handbook Click here

To view the Boys Track and Field Handbook Click here

Girls Track and Field Top 10 of ALL TIME Click here

Girls Track Records Click here

2018 Season Best

Training Room Guidelines and Procedures

Boys Track Coaches Contact Info

Coach Richard Engelhardt – Head Boys CoachWork Phone- 210-397-6582 Email at work- richard.engelhardt@nisd.net
Coach Mark Hepler – Throw CoachWork Phone – 210-397-6513Email at work – mark.hepler@nisd.net
Coach Andrew Britt – Sprinters/Relays Coach Work Phone – 210-397-6586Email at work – andrew.britt@nisd.net
Coach Roger Landeros – Sprinters/Jumps CoachWork Phone – 210-397-6582Email at work – roger.landeros@nisd.net

Girls Track Coaches Contact Info

Coach Tracy Hesson - Head Girls CoachWork Phone- 210-397-6515 Email at work- tracy.hesson@nisd.net
Coach Rachel Freeman - Sprinters/High JumpEmail at work – rachel.freeman@nisd.net
Coach Shelby Burton - Sprinters/HurdlesEmail at work - shelby.burton@nisd.net