TRACK

TRACK - Week 5- Feb 18 to Feb 22

Monday - PRESIDENTS DAY...NO SCHOOL. Practice starts at 4:00 PM. Be warmed up before that.

Tuesday -PRACTICE AT @ 7:00AM FOR EVERYONE. Middle School Boys Meet on campus after school.

Wednesday -Distance and Sprinters @ 4:10

Thursday - Meet at NISD - Gus Stadium. Leave for meet after 6th period.

Friday -Practice during the athletic periods.

Saturday - Practice at 8:00am


PRINTABLE GIRLS TRACK SCHEDULE

PRINTABLE BOYS TRACK SCHEDULE

FEB 14

Judson Varsity & JV Meet

FEB 21

NISD Varsity & JV Meet

March 2

Floresville Varsity & JV Meet

March 7

SA Christian Varsity Meet

March 7

SAISD GIRLS JV Meet

March 7

Judson BOYS JV & Freshman

March 21

Medina Valley Varsity & JV

March 28-29

NEISD Varsity, JV & Freshman Meet

April 4-5

District Varsity & JV

April 17-18

Area at DW Rutledge Stadium

April 26-27

Regionals at Heroes

May 10-11

State Meet

  • QUALIFIERS ONLY
  • MEET INFO
  • DIRECTIONS
  • RESULTS
  • PICS

Sign up for Girls Track Remind Texts

Get Remind texts from Coach Hesson by texting @hesson to 81010

To view the Girls Track and Field Handbook Click here

To view the Boys Track and Field Handbook Click here

Girls Track and Field Top 10 of ALL TIME Click here

Girls Track Records Click here

2018 Season Best

Training Room Guidelines and Procedures

Boys Track Coaches Contact Info

Coach Richard Engelhardt – Head Boys CoachWork Phone- 210-397-6582 Email at work- richard.engelhardt@nisd.net
Coach Mark Hepler – Throw CoachWork Phone – 210-397-6513Email at work – mark.hepler@nisd.net
Coach Andrew Britt – Sprinters/Relays Coach Work Phone – 210-397-6586Email at work – andrew.britt@nisd.net
Coach Roger Landeros – Sprinters/Jumps CoachWork Phone – 210-397-6582Email at work – roger.landeros@nisd.net

Girls Track Coaches Contact Info

Coach Tracy Hesson - Head Girls CoachWork Phone- 210-397-6515 Email at work- tracy.hesson@nisd.net
Coach Rachel Freeman - Sprinters/High JumpEmail at work – rachel.freeman@nisd.net
Coach Shelby Burton - Sprinters/HurdlesEmail at work - shelby.burton@nisd.net